Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

San Francisco (Menlo Park) Kepler’s Literary Foundation Virtual Event with Rebecca Roanhorse/Sold Out!

October 13 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-4

San Francisco (Menlo Park, CA) – Kepler’s – Event time is 8:00 PM ET(UTC-4)/7:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM MT/5:00 PM PT

This is a ticketed event please follow the link for ordering instructions. Sales end on Oct 13, 2020/Nico baseball cap while supplies last.

Join With Book and Baseball Cap (curbside):

$25.00+$3.10 Fee
Join With Book and Baseball Cap (shipped/only available to guests within the contiguous United States):
$32.00+$3.51 Fee
Join with Book and Cap (INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING):
$80.00+$6.39 Fee

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-4
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rick-riordan-tickets-115779614945