Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Books A Million Virtual Event with J.C. Cervantes/Sold Out!

October 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-4

Books A Million – Event time is 4:00 PM ET(UTC-4)/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 PM PT

The is a ticket event.  Please follow the link for instructions.

Details

Date:
October 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-4
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.crowdcast.io/e/7k49jr7d/register