Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Houston – Blue Willow Bookshop Virtual Event with future RR Presents authors Sarwat Chadda, Graci Kim, Roseanne A. Brown, Daniel José Older/Sold Out!

October 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-4

Houston – Blue Willow Bookshop – virtual event time is 4:00 PM ET(UTC-4)/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 PM PT

About this Event

What:

This year, Percy Jackson author Rick Riordan is going on a virtual tour to promote his latest book, THE TOWER OF NERO, the fifth book in the TRIALS OF APOLLO series. He always puts on a very fun show!

Where:

This event will be held on Zoom and each ticket will have its own secure link to the event.

Event & Ticket Guidelines:

This is a ticketed event–follow the link to order you ticket. Each ticket admits one household and includes a signed copy of THE TOWER OF NERO and an exclusive baseball hat!

You can pick up your book at the shop from October 6 or choose to have it shipped to you.

Book + In-store Pick Up: $22

Book + domestic shipping: $32

Book + International shipping: $57

Follow us on social media @bluewillowbooks, and keep checking this event, for further information and updates as the event approaches.