Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Atlanta (Decatur) Little Shop of Stories Virtual Event with Roshani Chokshi/Sold Out/Waitlist Only

October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-4

Oct 10, Atlanta (Decatur) – Little Shop of Stories – Event time is 7:00 PM ET(UTC-4)/6:00 PM CT/5:00 PM MT/4:00 PM PT

TICKETS: follow the link

Book Ticket – Comes with a SIGNED copy of THE TOWER OF NERO, a commemorative hat, and access to the exclusive Little Shop of Stories webinar on 10/10