Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Washington, DC – Politics & Prose Virtual Event with Yoon Ha Lee/Sold Out!

October 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC-4

Washington, DC – Politics & Prose – virtual event time is 6:00 PM ET(UTC-4)/5:00 PM CT/4:00 PM MT/3:00 PM PT

Please follow link to ticket sales which end on Oct 9, 2020 for all of the following:

Event Admission + Signed Book (Domestic Shipping) $25.00+$1.99 Fee+$1.62 Sales Tax,

Details

Date:
October 9
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC-4
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pp-live-rick-riordan-the-tower-of-nero-tickets-115431914965