Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New York – Books of Wonder Virtual Event with Kwame Mbalia/Sold Out!

October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+4

New York – Books of Wonder – virtual event time is 6:00 PM ET(UTC -4)/5:00 PM CT/4:00 PM MT/3:00 PM PT

In order to receive an invitation to attend this event you must: pre-order your SIGNED copy of The Trials of Apollo. As a bonus you will receive a FREE “House of Hades Black Baseball Cap” — just like Nico di Angelo (goth son of Hades) wore, featuring the skeleton Pegasus logo on the front and Cabin 13 on the back —   with your SIGNED book!  Follow the link to Books of Wonder to order.