Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Boston Brookline Booksmith Virtual Event with Carlos Hernandez(caps are sold out but books/event tickets still available)

October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-4

Brookline Booksmith  – Virtual event time is 7:00 PM ET(UTC-4)/6:00 PM CT/5:00 PM MT/4:00 PM PT

Follow link to order tickets. Each ticket comes with one copy of THE TOWER OF NERO + exclusive cap.  Caps are sold out.

A limited number of event tickets(with book)are still available.

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-4
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.newmediatouring.com/artist/rick-riordan/