Skip Navigation LinksHeroes of Olympus

The House of Life

Get Adobe Flash player

A new Great Prophecy, a new generation of demigods – the adventures have just begun! In this new five-book series, expect to see your old friends from the Percy Jackson books along with a great new cast of main characters, as the heroes of Camp Half-Blood embark on their most dangerous challenge yet.

Book One:

The Lost Hero, released October 12, 2010.

Book Two:

The Son of Neptune, October 4, 2011. 

Book Three:

The Mark of Athena, October 2, 2012.

Book Four:

The House of Hades, October 6, 2013.

Book Five:

The Blood Of Olympus, released October 7, 2014.

More Titles In This Series

  • Book 4
  • The Lost Hero